Exhibition for events, installation and

entertainment technology

Contact

If you have any questions about CUE2020, please contact the project team through: +31 10 293 31 33 or send an e-mail to info@cue.nl. Naturally, you can also get in touch with one of the team members in specific.

Projectteam

Exhibition Manager

Saskia Vernooij

Exhibition Manager
s.vernooij@ahoy.nl
Project Coördinator

Anouk van Giels - van den Bosch

Project Coördinator
a.vangiels@ahoy.nl
Account Manager

Kim Vrolijk

Account Manager
k.vrolijk@ahoy.nl
Nadèche Kuster

Account Manager

Nadèche Kuster
n.kuster@ahoy.nl
Marketing & Communications Specialist

Lonneke Kroes

Marketing & Communications Specialist
l.kroes@ahoy.nl

Board

Chairman

Enrico Daamen

Chairman
e.daamen@cue.nl
Treasurer

Eric Mattijsen

Treasurer
e.mattijsen@cue.nl
Secretary

Louis Janssen

Secretary
l.janssen@cue.nl
Board member

Marjon Franken

Board member
m.franken@cue.nl