Exhibition for events, installation and

entertainment technology

Contact

If you have any questions about CUE2022, please contact the project team through: +31 10 293 31 33 or send an e-mail to info@cue.nl. Naturally, you can also get in touch with one of the team members in specific.

Project Team

Exhibition Manager

Kim Vrolijk

Exhibition Manager
k.vrolijk@ahoy.nl
Project Coördinator

Anouk van Giels - van den Bosch

Project Coördinator
a.vangiels@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 31 33
Account Manager

Bart de Jong

Account Manager
b.dejong@ahoy.nl
Marketing & Communications Specialist

Lonneke Kroes

Marketing & Communications Specialist
l.kroes@ahoy.nl

Bestuur

Chairman / Voorzitter

Enrico Daamen

Chairman / Voorzitter
e.daamen@cue.nl
Treasurer /  Penningmeester

Eric Mattijsen

Treasurer / Penningmeester
e.mattijsen@cue.nl
Secretary / Secretaris

Louis Janssen

Secretary / Secretaris
l.janssen@cue.nl
Board member / Bestuurslid

Marjon Franken

Board member / Bestuurslid
m.franken@cue.nl